Finally, I found them! What I saw on my postcard childhood. [ story]

in #story7 years ago

Finally, I found them! 

The nature is marvelous, the tree like a candle stretches out to the sky, the tick snow covers the trees in such a way that no a tree can be seen. A cool cold air creates a sparkle, with the sun on the low horizon.

I´t unbelievable that the presence of snow can be joy for us! Simple things! 

In Lapland , it is quite quickly clear what the sparse population means. Essentially, there are nor much of the fields for farmland. There are many forest and uncultivated fields and lakes. Nevertheless,  it is in the empty and silent value.

I`m sure that as many colors and lights as sitting there in the 10 minutes of the snow, I have not met in Estonia even in the long winter. Think only - all winter experiences in  such a short time!

Finally, I found them! What I saw on my  postcard childhood.

 Located: In  Lapland, Finland. 

Thanks for checking out the post! See you next time :) 

My Previous Posts:

ABOUT ME: @kadri  

Sort:  

Great story Kadri!

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35