The Beautiful Snowy World. The winter cloud is coming!

The Beautiful Snowy World. The winter cloud is coming!

I made  beautiful pictures and I want to share pictures with you in Steemit world.   The weather is -19 degree.

The weather is so crazy, 10 minutes and snow is fall and visibility is only 20 meters.

Leisure way.....I like .....there are so many children  and they are so fun. The  happy country with a lot of snow.

  Located: Ylläs Ski Resort,  Lapland, Finland. 

Thanks for checking out the post! See you next time :) 

My Previous Posts:

ABOUT ME: @kadri  

Sort:  

I like snow. Great atmosphere.

Thank you@arhitekt!

lovely winter pictures in your feed. this year I couldn't see much snow, so it nice to hangaround in your posts :) started following you by the way :)

Thank you @vovidi! I follow you too :)

thank you, will be happy to keep in touch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34