Beautiful Winter Photo - Skier Shape- .

in #photography7 years ago

Beautiful Winter Photo - Skier Shape-

This is my entry for #photography. My inspiration from cold Winter!

I have many beautiful winter photos and I want to share with you :).

I could not get closer, because snow was a lot. But there's the shape of a skier. I do not know his name, he seems to be a man. Consequently, the favorite place for ski friends. Beautiful Winter Photos- Landscape Photography in Steemit Blog



Beautiful Winter Photo - Photography. All Photos by @kadri: Inspiration from cold Winter!


Thanks for checking out the post!

My Previous Posts:

THANK YOU, ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

That man with the ski must be very cold!! You should get him a cup of coffee! Tell him that skiing in this cold weather all alone is not safe! He needs a buddy!!

Cheers.

I like your comment :)), I tell him! I agree he needs a buddy!

Beautiful picture :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78