Amber EYE [LIGHTROOM FIX IT] #4

in #photography7 years ago

Sometimes our eyes can see things. It's hardly your camera can see what our eyes are capable! I was looking for the way I could capture it but I hardly got what I wanted!

EYE (1 of 1).jpg

What I did

I found this photo again and now I tried to manipulate it a little bit with Adobe Lightroom. I wanted to make it more majestic as I saw it by myself! I did small changes cause I didn't want to lose the rays from the picture. Here rays are kind of dynamic and playful elements for me.

EYE_KOL2.jpg

About the photo

One sunny day I found this on my door eye! Sunny outside and strange dirt left inside the eye after cold winter. Which made condensate to react with the warmth of spring.
Final result remind me an amber!


All rights reserved @juuute


Let me know what you think!
Don't forget to up vote and follow for more!
Thank youuu! ❤


My previous post;

Reborn Spider [LIGHTROOM FIX IT] #1
History from inside [LIGHTROOM FIX IT] #2
Swallowed car [LIGHTROOM FIX IT] #3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33