Swallowed car [LIGHTROOM FIX IT] #3

in #photography6 years ago

Hey there! This time I made not such a drastic changes for a photo. Just a little makeover.

car (1 of 1).jpg

What I did

First of all I cut a little bit right side of the photo. That little corner of the house was little bit distracting me. Then I add little bit of blue tone to make it more clear and not that yellowish!

car.jpg

About the photo

One day I went for some photo shooting with other photographers in Madeira island, Portugal. On the way to our destination we found this. Obviously forgotten car! It's nothing new that island is just gorgeous and breath-taking with it's nature! Here nature rules the island! She simply swallowed this car!

All rights reserved @juuute


Let me know what you think!
Don't forget to up vote and follow for more!
Thank youuu! ❤


My previous post;

Reborn Spider [LIGHTROOM FIX IT] #1
History from inside [LIGHTROOM FIX IT] #2

Sort:  

Love how you placed the car dead center in the frame. Nice touch :)

I am glad that you like it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50