Reborn Spider [LIGHTROOM FIX IT] #1

in #photography7 years ago

Here I am. Inspired of one task call Fix it Friday at #photogames I decided to take a chance and try it by myself. I will take some photo which lays deep down in my external hardware and bring it back to life!

Many years I was just taking photos and never dare to think about photoshop! I was kind of against it! I always kept photographing and keep it as it captured. Cause if it's photoshoped it means it's fake. [In some cases I still think the same]

I can understand that nowadays you can't live without photoshop. You need to fix some mistakes which you couldn't handle while picturing. Agree with it.

One friend photographer have told me; You can't avoid mistakes while you photographing but you should try to avoid as many as you can and have less work to do afterwards.

mazesne.jpg

This is my first try! I found this photo in the album with other photographs from the garden. I truly afraid of spiders. After I have played with this photo I kind a... okey! Until I will see another spider again, I guess! :D

Since last summer I start learning a bit in Adobe Lightroom. Still I need to improve a lot but this is how we do. Slowly mowly moving forward! :)

lightroom_miracle1.jpg

I believe you can see the difference! I guess it's more attractive now, right? I am going to share other photos I find it like useless and bring it back TO LIFE! Let me know if you are interested in such a content.


All rights reserved @juuute


Let me know what you think!
Don't forget to up vote and follow for more!
Thank youuu! ❤

Sort:  

it's a wonderful pic
thank for share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67