History from inside [LIGHTROOM FIX IT] #2

in #photography6 years ago

My another try for bringing photos back to life and making it more attractive for the eye! I am getting really into that! It's like a little game!

tower (1 of 1).jpg

What I did

I gave a little dramatic tone to the picture.
I guess it fits quite well for such a historical places like this. By adding blue tone I also lowered highlights what made window arcs to look more clear.

tower_kol.jpg

About the place

It's a bell tower of Saint John church in capital city of Lithuania. Tower was build between 1600 and 1610. It's characterized by renaissance and late baroque architecture. There you can get up to the viewpoint which is in 45 m height of the tower. From there you and enjoy a great panorama for the city!


All rights reserved @juuute


Let me know what you think!
Don't forget to up vote and follow for more!
Thank youuu! ❤


My previous post;

Reborn Spider [LIGHTROOM FIX IT] #1

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17