Pink House

in #photography6 years ago

Not many pink houses where I am from


40.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorystreetphotography
SettingsISO 100 26 mm f/8.0 1/30 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationSassari - Sardinia - Italy

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

The pink house look beautiful but inside of the house, is it also pink

nice pink house.

Wow
Such a beauty. People rarely choose this colour for exterior painting but it's real a beautiful one.
Great photography @juliank

My wife repeatedly told me that in the mysterious realm of women, this color is commonly referred to as Antique pink :)

I can say the same but I have a few photos of pink houses :) Yours is interesting.

Wow that's a really cool shot, you take it in a casual style so it gets a fantastic pink house picture, like the story tells. You are very good at shooting.

The exterior of the house is not so pink. I wonder how it looks like inside. And by looking where was this taken, I just got so amazed. Not all houses in Italy have the same colors. Thank you for showing me a part of Italy. Hahaha! I do not have any idea whether or not I could visit Italy.

My fave color!!!!

Lovely house. Nice for me to live in.

Love pink houses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43