"Difficult Roads often lead to beautiful destinations"

in #photography7 years ago

20161121_113555.jpg


Camera
Canon EOS M5

Lens:
Tokina - 11-16mm F2.8 AT-X 116 PRO DX-II

Location:
Mount Fuji, Japan


v4Qr59I.gif

Tools used:

Automated scheduling: Streemian
Auto voter: Steemvoter
Account Statistics: Steemd
Steem ranking: SteemWhale


Receive automated upvotes on all your posts (Ranging from 0.02 - 0.05)- COMING SOON!


You may also enjoy my other content:

Ever thought of going of Dubrovnik, Croatia?

Nature @ its finest

Best views from Sydney, beaches

Thank you for stopping by and follow me on my Adventures =D @jtthefoodie

Sort:  

That looks like a very nice road. Haven't seen one built like that before. Massive slabs.

Hi, jtthefoodie! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Hi, jtthefoodie! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Nice shot....upvoted. I posted my art and see your post on new feed... follow u.. u can follow me back .. I am into photography and art.. @davidad

https://steemit.com/art/@davidad/water-colour-group-of-birds

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38