Avila - Caracas travel soon !!

in #photography7 years ago

2.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Hey everyone ! As you know I'm not from Caracas but I love that city of my country, is a fierce town that can easily eat you. I work with the social media and I'm not in almost any photo but soon I will be trying to work on that.

I finished the #sevendaybnwchallenge I was dying to upload a colorful photograpy!! This is a square of Caracas, And that is me! This is one "safe" place so I could take this photo really quickly.

Thanks for reading this super short post but I don't have almost any time and I don't want to stop posting like I did last time I get sick, So I'm getting better but still have a treatment.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

If you join Steem Follower Let me know in the comments to help each other.

You can read my last post:

Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!! Last day!

Day Six: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Day Five: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Double Expousure in sepia // Jokossita's free time

Uroboros my lovely Python

Day Three: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Day Two: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Day One: Seven Days of Black and White Challenge!!

Sort:  

hola guapa, feliz domingo

Hola bella, igualmente!

Bella fotografía.

Si. Also nice use of busy tag too.

Haha thanks @khoa :)

Gracias!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15