Death to Snowballs!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here is my dog destroying some snowballs. Enjoy!
11356516_1455392391421765_1544750508_n.jpg

11419288_1576571082606838_398925570_n.jpg

I moved to California 1.5 years ago and I miss the snow sometimes. Of course we can just drive a couple hours to Tahoe or Yosemite if I get desperate!

Feel free to check out my other posts on science, photography, volunteer computing, sustainability, cryptocurrencies with a purpose, and travel. Here are some of my favorites:

Photography and Travel

Hawaii – Lava and Plants
Death to Snowballs!
End of the Road – Lava!
Sunset Over Mt. Tamalpais, California
Toque Macaques in Polonnaruwa, Sri Lanka
Birds on San Francisco Bay – With GIFs
My Favorite Places to Backpack in the US
Why You Should Visit Arkansas: Mountains, Rivers, Public Diamond Mines & Great Food!
Sleepy Lizard

Sustainability and Climate

Renewable Energy Now Provides More Electricity Than Nuclear in the US
Using Algae for Wastewater Treatment and Biofuel Production
Why Climate Progress Will Continue in the USA.
Six Non-tree Things Paper Can be Made From (I promise these are interesting)
Drawdown - The Most Comprehensive Plan Ever Proposed to Reverse Global Warming

Science, Volunteer Computing, and Gridcoin

Let Your Computer Dream About Science While You Sleep (& Earn Cryptocurrency For Doing So!)
Steemit Writers, Science Needs Your Help! Get the word out on how any computer or Android can boost research on cancer, astrophysics, clean energy & more!
The Best Volunteer Computing Screensavers – Crowdsourcing Project
Scientists of Steemit! Tell us about your research on #Science!
BOINC – Impressive Accomplishments and Incredible Potential

Sort:  

Precise shots @johnniec
Beautiful!
Thanks for sharing.

Thanks and you're welcome!

You're welcome

You did a great job capturing that first shot! Nice one! :)

Thanks! It was a fun day!

You deserve for getting Upvote from me. Almost perfect with fit angle, color, and editing on this. Im still learning about photography since i join the Steemit. I believe that you will post many beutiful picture in the post. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me.

Thanks for the feedback! I'll checkout your posts.

killer shots mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50