Sunset on the Mountain / Sonnenuntergang am Berg

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

A few days ago I reported from a Sunset in the Sun Village of Diex. I went there again the next day, and this time the sky was cloudy.

Vor ein paar Tagen habe ich von von einem Sonnenuntergang im Sonnenort Diex berichtet. Ich bin am nächsten Tag nochmals hingefahren, und diesmal war der Himmel bewölkt.

Sunset on the Mountain
Sonnenuntergang am Berg


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 4/5 sec • @58 mm - 3-shot-HDR

Today and tomorrow I would like to show you photos of this nice and colorful sunset.

Heute und morgen möchte ich euch gerne Fotos dieses schönen und farbenprächtigen Sonnenuntergangs zeigen.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 1/20 sec • @105 mm

As beautiful as the cloudless sunset the previous day has been with its gentle gradient from orange to the soft blue sky, it is always nice when the sky seems to go up in flames.
This sunset was not so extreme the next day, but more spectacular than the last days before.
Above all, I like the different shades of the mountain ranges to the horizon.

So schön der wolkenlose Sonnenuntergang am Vortag mit seinem sanften Farbverlauf von Orange bis zum sanft-blauen Himmel gewesen ist, ist es trotzdem immer wieder schön, wenn mal der Himmel in Flammen aufzugehen scheint.
So extrem war dieser Sonnenuntergang am nächsten Tag zwar nicht gewesen, aber doch spektakulärer als die letzten Tage zuvor.
Vor allem mag ich die verschiedenen Schattierungen der Bergketten bis zum Horizont.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 1/20 sec • @39 mm

The rays of the setting sun have shrouded the whole landscape in orange.

Die Strahlen der untergehenden Sonne haben die ganze Landschaft in Orange gehüllt.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 1/13 sec • @39 mm

It is interesting that only the area to the left of the sun was cloudy. The sky to the right of the sun was a bit hazy, but rather cloudless.

Interessant ist, dass eigentlich nur der Bereich links von der Sonne bewölkt gewesen ist. Der Himmel rechts von der Sonne war zwar etwas diesig, aber ziemlich wolkenfrei.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 1/20 sec • @99 mm

Finally, a photo in portrait mode, and tomorrow we continue with the next photos of this beautiful sunset.

Zum Abschluss noch ein Foto im Porträtmodus, und morgen geht es weiter mit den nächsten Fotos dieses schönen Sonnenuntergangs.


Information

Location / Standort: Foto Spot on Google Maps
Diex Info at Wikipedia Diex Infos auf Wikipedia

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 46.765654 lat 14.579030 long Sunset in Diex #1 d3scr)

Sort:  

Wonderful sunset and fantastic landscape!

Yes, it is really beautiful up there on this mountain, with or without sunset. Thank you so much @gritata 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you so much, dear @pixresteemer 😊

Just those distant mountaintops in the frame would look fantastic!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @markkujantunen 😊
I do also like these mountains and the different shaded layers.

Such beautiful shots I love the colors of the sunsets and the spectacular views, that shot of the layers of the mountains with the different shades is fantastic as well

I hope your weekend is going well :)

Thank you very much JJ, I do like these layers too, and I have more of them ;)
It is going to be a nice day, and I think I won't be lazy today :)
I Wish you a nice Sunday too.

Glad you have more and I look forward to seeing them

Today may be a quiet day for me, I got up earlyish, but it was raining so haven't been out yet but a quiet day may be good ;)
I hope your day is going well

Quiet and lazy days are needed sometimes to regenerate :)))

I have just come home from a motorbike ride, and I have come right in time, because it is getting very dark outside, although it is only 2pm.

A heavy thunderstorm is rolling towards us. It is coming from the west, and my sister, who lives about 75 miles west of me, has said, she cannot remember such a heavy storm, including hard rain and hail.

In a few minutes we will see, if she has told us the truth.

Yes indeed, didn't end up working that way today I did get out for a walk, did a lot around the house, but did manage to edit a few photos so a good day all in all even though I am exhausted now ;)
Glad you got your ride in before the weather turned lets hope it calmed down a bit before it got to you and wasnt to rough

You're exhausted, but you have had a good and productive day - that's good. I have not done much after my ride, just editing some macros I have made about 2 weeks ago, and hang around at home ;)

I think the weather was raging when it was with my sister, and because I'm a very nice person, it just rained a bit and cooled the air ;)

Lol that comment about the weather and your sister is so something I would say about and too my sister lol 😂

... but I do love my sister though ;)

Where she lives there is often an extreme weather - sometimes it is the hottest spot in the whole country, sometimes the coldest, and sometimes they have the worst weather.

I wonder, how the weather would be, if she would move somewhere else ;) lol

In the evening, the colorful sky in seven colors really looks very nice.

Thank you, @akhimoni, I enjoyed very much being there and photograph this sunset. It was really a beautiful view there on the mountain.

Faszinierende Fotos, das letzte ist ganz besonders, die orange Farbe des Himmels erfreut mich 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Dankeschön Maja, es war auch ein sehr schöner Sonnenuntergang gewesen und diesen Platz werde ich sicher wieder mal aufsuchen. Einen schönen Sonntag wünsche ich dir.

Wow, absolutely amazing photographs of sunset with mountain layers.your photograph are really awesome. golden hours make this photographs prefect.

I like these images too, because I have never been on this mountain to photograph a sunset, and the sunset was a really nice one on the first try :)
Thank you so much that you like these photos, @tussar11 :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=johannpiber
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=sunset-on-the-mountain-sonnenuntergang-am-berg


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you very much @steemitworldmap, I appreciate it.

Wow, its really awesome colorful sunset photography.

This Sunset was really colorful and beautiful. Thank you very much for your nice comment @kamrunnahar 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7500 comments. Your next target is to reach 8000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44