You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset on the Mountain / Sonnenuntergang am Berg

in #photography5 years ago

... but I do love my sister though ;)

Where she lives there is often an extreme weather - sometimes it is the hottest spot in the whole country, sometimes the coldest, and sometimes they have the worst weather.

I wonder, how the weather would be, if she would move somewhere else ;) lol

Sort:  

I Did not mean to imply you did not love your sister and sorry if it came across that way, I do love my Sisters as well, but me being me I do have to tease them from time to time LOL And I se you do as well with your line of thought i this comment :)

No, I didn't understand it that way. Maybe I used the wrong words - I am no native English speaker, you must know ;)

Yes, I do as well - I also have to annoy my sister every now and then, so she knows that I'm still alive :) lol

OK thats good and although I am a native English Speaker all be it Kiwi English I often do not explain myself well

We haven't had real problems understanding each other yet, and if I don't understand something, I can always ask ;)

Thats good sometimes I even confuse myself so its not surprising if i sometimes confuses others lOL

As long as you recognize the person who looks at you from the mirror, everything is fine :)))

The personI see in the mirror scares me every morning lOL

I knew you would say that :) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43