Hands

in #photography8 years ago

Source: http://www.laopiniondezamora.es/blogs/travesias-2-0/las-manos.html


I was a child felt special attraction by hands, since I greet you with a strong handshake, even women.

My hands take center stage in my talks, moving accompany the words, I suffer from verbiage, this makes my hands to be constantly moving.

My hands are small, thin fingers, almost without nails, my anxiety not allowed to grow, I take a reasonable time to analyze my attraction hands and understand the origin.

I believe that the origin of my love for my grandmother hands of the countryside, Maina grandmother, grandmother A deep-rooted to their customs, every morning you had to ask your Chon should. (Blessing). Chon is to join hands as when you pray, move your hands into the hands of them, kissing their hands and receive the blessing.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@jlufer/el-chon-la-bendicion-chon-blessing


Source: family album


This act witness frame child my life forever, never forget those hands, the hands of workers and workers who bears the marks of tilling the soil, dyed black by the dye that left leaves snuff when I harvest, seeders hands beat him with grooves that form only over time, tired of working hands, but still woke up early to milk the cows and make breakfast for his fifty grandchildren and great grandchildren.

The gentle hands of my mother, who stroked my face being inside the belly, those same hands became heavy if you had to use a corrective to teach act, educators hands, happy to greet those same cheerful hands hands were of nostalgias that lasted in time when I leave my home.

The wrong hands my father in a dishonorable act up to my mother, heavy hands of man used to paste, treacherous and violent hands, gentle hands that rocked my cradle.

The hands of my grandfather who indicated the way to school, on my first day of school, my hands clean wounds in the first misstep, warm hands grabbed my hand giving me to understand the challenge breast.

The tender hands of my brothers, do not let loose the hands of his older brother when I travel, the same hands that shook when brother back.

Hands are the extremities of the human body used to convey an idea

Child hands that stretched across the street, hands transit officer who gave the signal crossing hands of Colon that pointed America, the hands of the Indian who pointed the caravels, the Santa Maria, the Nina and the Pinta , hands of the doctor who saved his life, the sick who thanked his, the hand that formed the Ka in honor peace in the 20th century, the hands of the Belgian refugee who formed the v Victoria in 1941, hands who made the shaka sign in Hawaii, hands made the sign of maloik, hands made the sign of ok, Pilate's hands that wash the hand that hid who threw the stone, hands brush my feet, hands serving, professional hands, leading hands, the hands of religious, political hands, suffering hands, hands that make suffer.

Throughout history it has been managing to transmit and make themselves understood.

Starting point I obsess in my hands the attraction, this obsession with me daily, are reflections embedded in me. Wave is an act of celebration, I look at the eyes whom I greet, I direct my gaze to her hand and watched as they approach the mine to stretch, a strong handshake, quickly my eyes again seen his face, catching involuntary reflexes It is featuring a face to say hello, in this act I can assure you if this handshake will be a prosperous friendship.

Legend hands

This is the story of two friends, one is left to Pernot in the house of the other, the mother of one of the friends is a great storyteller, to entertain the girls tells a horror story, this made girls they were too frightened to sleep.

The mother prepares a room to sleep girls, one room in separate bunk beds one of these belonged to another girl who died in an unfortunate accident. To dramatize the situation a storm, those typical of a horror movie, with deafening thunder, penetrating light beam, the branches of the trees fluttered, making ghostly figures, nobody could sleep tonight dark, fear seizes untie girls, some of them in the dark, scared to death telling her friend, I have a lot of fear, give me your hand, stretch their hands in the dark until touching the hand of his friend, intertwine with each other, this was the only way to sleep.

The night was dark, leading to a beautiful day, mother and good hostess prepared a delicious breakfast, the girls sat at the table in the company of the mother.

"Good thing I gave the hand last night, I was scared to death" - commented one of the girls

"Thank you friend, I was so scared like you"

This conversation caught the attention of the mother, could not help remark, had to make a great effort to move the bunks would otherwise be impossible to touch hands.

The friends looked at each other, they continued with breakfast, silence reigned in the table, the dimension of the mother disturb the environment.

The bewildered girls returned to the room, shaking hands tested in lying still, the mother was right, it was too much space to be reached to touch his hands, looked at each other with fear and scared to death.

                                                                                                                             Urban legends


Source: http://www.quieroimagenes.com/Mano-de-zombie/3732


Anatomy

The hands are part of the members of the human body, is linked to the forearm by a joint called the wrist, hand has 27 bones, distributed as follows; eight bones in the wrist, five bones in the palms, two bones in the thumb, three bones in the index, three bones in the middle finger, three bones in the ring finger and three bones in the little finger, is a vital organ for manipulating elements.









Source: family album

The camera used a new Samsung 12.2 mega pixels


Knows the stories of hand signals, then leave the link

Source: https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mano

Source: https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Se%C3%B1al_de_shaka

Source: http://www.ehowenespanol.com/historia-sena-paz-mano-hechos_326998/

Source: https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mano_cornuta

Source: http://exposedbands.blogspot.com.ar/2011/07/senal-ok-con-la-mano-666-illuminati.html

Source: http://www.leyendas-urbanas.com/dame-la-mano/


I hope tomorrow to enjoy another story of my Corrientes earth.

                                          

José Luis Fernández

Corrientes Argentina


                                         

                          


                                                     

If you were to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit ago.


Sort:  

Thank you for posting @jlufer.
Lovely essay regarding hands brought to mind...the hands of Jesus Christ.....how he pointed to his hands after resurrection to indicate that it was indeed himself.
From the original language of the Greek...For you see, The God loved the world so much that He gave His uniquely born Son, that anyone who believes on Him shall not perish but shall have eternal life. John 3.16 from the New Testament. Faith alone in Christ alone for salvation.
Thank you for the opportunity for ponderence and to express thought.
All the best to you and yours.

Beautiful words that I spend, I appreciate your valuable time to visit my post thank you very much

I am going to work on drawing hands again, I am not so good. I will remember your grandma and family when I practice, hand to heart to hand.

@reddust Beautiful words my friend, thank you for taking my post, I appreciate your time to visit my post

Really interesting post, so much to take in from it. The middle part is like poetry, really beautiful poetry.

A real honor for me @opheliafu you visit my post, thank you for your valuable time and beautiful words I devote myself, thank you very much

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40