Huge and Lovely Animal

in #photography6 years ago

Love with them and you will be no sad moment.

One of my favorite friend every day she is waking up with me and always hugging me. She is always precious to me every time I am coming from elsewhere. or even I am tired for the hardworking and stressful time.She deserve to be on my home and be my playmate also. here she is take a look for my sweet shy Nauri.

jie28 animal & art (48).jpeg

Playing with me on a camera saying look at me darling hahahhaha to cute and sometime she likes to palying around and sometime kicking you up hahahha she's to smart.

jie28 animal & art (50).jpeg

Looking shy and sad looking but when you talking with her she love to hugs and climb at your hand. she also love to eat ice cream and asking to drink fresh milk.

jie28 animal & art (51).jpeg

In this shot I told her that I am not giving her foods for this time because she does not want to bath. and look at her face hahahha to sad and if she may talk saying brrrrr it's to cold because it's winter season hahahha. but she love always taking a bath with me.

jie28 animal & art (49).jpeg

Hello what's up what are you doing there "Nauri let's play dont be sad. I will give ice cream ok.

jie28 animal & art (52).jpeg

jie28 animal & art (53).jpeg

There are a lot of thing to be happy one of the secret to give love and to be love. If you want to be happy feel free to adopt animals and for sure you don't have sad moment while you are with them.

Till next time I will show you next time The one I am posted my lovely Aira with her elegant dress.

Thank you so much fro your time to read and watch the Picture above.
All Picture are original own by me @jie28

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 13:10:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 626.55/200.00
Total Photos: 103
Total comments: 31
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Bakit kayo naging Indonesian 😅
Ganda ng camera. Panalo pix! 😊

bagaimana hal keren yang kamu katakan gif hihihihi
bagaimana kabar manis kamu?

Kakagawa ko lang account bago .

😤😤😤😤😤
😂😂😂😂😂
I'm lost :-D

Hihihihihi :)

Tabachuuuuy. Mas gusto ko yung isa. :D

alin isa hihihihi yun nauna ba?

yes yung cutey cat. hahaha. Mag-blog ako s Bit abt cats ata... Pede ko hiramin pic nung cat m? Credit ko naman kau dun. :D Yun e pag sinipag ako magblog. hahaha.

Ok basta kahit dimo nko credit it's ok just to help basta ba kikita ka ok nyun.

Ayyy. Tenkyuuu. Gusto ko lang i-sama s pic s blog kasi cute. hahaha.

Hhihi diba miron pa ako isa cat si Aira bibihisan ko sa susunod na post ko hihih makikita mo super cute niya.

Ayun, Aira pala name nung isang cat. haha may damit pa sila. Ok. :D

\hihihi \you too funny pagdating sa cat :)

Kucing yang cantik dan gemesin,, bulunya lebat kali ya.

Terima kasih banyak

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.70% upvote!
I was summoned by jie28. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41