Mana Exploring

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Remember when I found my Mana? If you don't, here's the back story. https://steempeak.com/mana/@insaneworks/i-found-mana

My Mana has been exploring the world and last winter it found a friend it's own size. https://steempeak.com/photography/@insaneworks/sunset-after-sunset-after-sunset-after-sunset

Cats and I are of course already in love with it, but it's also important for Mana, or for anyone, to find friends that see the world from the same point of view. I think in this case same height means the same angle.

My Mana likes to explore around the house quite a bit. Usually at night when no-one sees what it does, but sometimes in the daylight also. Today was one of it's bolder and braver days and I caught it wondering all kinds of stuff.

Here's where I caught it in action. 🤖💭

IMG_5036.jpg I am Mana?IMG_5046_1.jpg I AM MANA!!!

IMG_5052.JPG
I...

IMG_5053.JPG
...am...

IMG_5056.JPG
...mmm...

IMG_5059.JPG
Mana

IMG_5066_1.jpg
I am

IMG_5067_1.jpg
MANA!

IMG_5076_1.jpg
I am Mana Mana!

Photos: CC BY-SA 4.0 - Insaneworks

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Mana is awesome, I think you must make him a googly eye friend . A pet that he can ride ontop of maybe a squint cars character haha. !tipuvote 0.2

bleep bloop blopp

Yes. We are all really exited about this idea. :)

I think he was jealous actually :P

Oh no! Bot lives matter! Especially yours @googlybot!

That's an awesome idea! Some day. Some day I have time to do all this.

and everybody sings:

ba dee bedebe badebe badebe dee dee de-de de-de-de

Is there another way of life than singing and dancing all the time?
I think not. And Mana agrees with me.

This post is supported by $0.28 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Thank you insaneworks! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.


ANNOUNCING 2 MORE DELEGATION BOTS! Hey guys, if you like getting a constant supply of upvotes from @artturtle, you should definitely check out @tommyknockers and @thejollyroger for even more! Both these bots run on the same technology as @artturtle and so work the exact same way. Currently @tommyknockers grants up to $0.10 upvotes and @thejollyroger will add another $0.01 on top of that. These bots just launched so newcomers are getting 100% upvotes. Check them out and start growing your posts today!

Hi @insaneworks!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.221 which ranks you at #8169 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 19 places in the last three days (old rank 8150).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #135.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

He did well in hiding himself in the jungle. Those wild cats can be very dangerous. He should stay hidden! 😄

Whaaaaat.. wild cats and Mana are best friends. 🤖😸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66