Astronomy Picture of the Day - 2017 November 7

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

I will share each day a different image or photograph of our fascinating universe!

The Prague Astronomical Clock
In the center of Prague there's a clock the size of a building.

89456.jpg
Image Source


Have A Good Day
@imdiana

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 6.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @imdiana
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @imdiana to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Photographs open doors into the past, but they also allow a look into the future.

Amazing picture! Makes me wanna go to prague! I've heard so many good things about it :)

Been there, seen that :)

10155070_10153983169690514_369445618_n.jpg

I was there... Prague is a beautiful capital city of the Czech Republic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66