Thought 09| Time Flies..

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Budak Budak Sculpture

Do you still remember the times when we are still children with wandering hearts and curious minds?

This is a life sized sculpture located along The Heeren Robinsons walkway at Orchard Road, Singapore created by Singaporean sculptor Chong Fah Cheong


Location: Singapore


QmUbeAqbLYZu6QoJx6NjLs1kxq7wPA5B99jB6G4zKoAU8D.png

POST BANNER.jpg

Follow me as I whisk my "life brush" through my "Steemit canvass"!

Hit upvote and follow, and I'll be thankful if you support my content!:)
Instagram: @imegankylie
@steemph
#teamsingapore @teamsingapore

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-street" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75