The Rainbow

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Today I saw a beautiful rainbow on the sky, while I was sitting on the roof of my tent and enjoying a fresh air before the rain. Oink oink 🐽🐽
Can you see the rainbow? It is very light and only slightly visible.

20180608_033119.jpg

I love to look at the rainbow, because it makes me hungry and I like to smell it, because it reminds me about juicy fruits and vegetables.
It has seven colors in it:

  • Red for red pepper;
  • Orange for orange peels 🍊;
  • Yellow is for banana skin 🍌;
  • Green is for delicious salad leaves 🥗;
  • Blue is for sweet throat Lozenges 🍬🐽;
  • Dark blue is for blueberries
  • Violet is for acai berries.

Mm rainbow looks so yummy and makes me to visualize a delicious rainbow food-crumbles plate! 🌈

20180608_033105.jpg

SEE ALSO:

My Travel Adventures:

My Home Time:

Find me on INSTAGRAM

https://funds.gofundme.com/dashboard/help-plushka-to-see-the-world

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78