Flowers

in #photography5 years ago

Just some old pics that I have found while cleaning up my drive. These were taken at a bazaar. Flowers, plants, animals and stuff. So here's me feeding you some nice pics that I adore. :)



DSC_0003.JPG




DSC_0005.JPG




DSC_0006.JPG




DSC_0007.JPG




DSC_0009.JPG




DSC_0011.JPG




DSC_0012.JPG




DSC_0014.JPG




DSC_0019.JPG




DSC_0022.JPG




DSC_0028.JPG

Sort:  

Infinite Philippines! <3
always green, always alive!

Those some nice colors. ;3

No u :3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hmm, was THIS the art you were talking about? And.... "To pee or not to pee" and I am supposed to take you seriously? Again, show me the link to your actual artwork. It was not "below my comment" like you said. I even copy/pasted the entire thread to prove it to you in that other post. Go ahead, find that link. This whole experience has been a pleasure for me. You are going to look real stupid when this economy collapses again and you are left with nothing.

You are going to look real stupid when this economy collapses again and you are left with nothing.

Here you are again, sounds like you're really blaming me for getting votes. Not my fault if you are homeless. Not my fault if they vote for me. Not my fault if they have seen my efforts with curating, mentoring, helping new users, spreading the word about Steem on other social media platforms, sharing works of others and reporting plagiarism.

Oh by the way, if you are an art advocate here, why are you sharing works of a plagiarist? XD Why are you bringing down tattoo artists? Riiiigghht. Cos you support artists.... okay then lol

I have a great idea. Since I don't see any links that you claimed to share. For your next post, showcase a piece of artwork you have done that you actually want me to see. I don't even care if it is a piece of artwork you have shared before. That is your mission since you have failed in previous attempts.

Since when do I care about upvotes or resteems? Did you think that is what this is about? Why should I care about cryptocurrency, which is inherently worthless like any fiat currency that will tank just like any other currency? My problem is that you can't take an honest appraisal, had your friend do your fighting for you, then lie to me about sharing links. That is the problem. You can't handle someone telling you the truth because your ego, makes Vegeta look like a crippled man helping a woman across the street.

As far as being homeless is concerned, how is having crypto supposed to help with that problem? The problem is capitalism itself. I sure hope I don't have to explain why, because I don't have time to write 500,000 words for you.

Anyway, I better see a post with YOUR ARTWORK featured in it. It better WOW me. It isn't about me. I see hundreds of great artists struggling on here and their work is infinitely better than yours considering what I have seen so far.

Who is the plagiarist, btw???? All art and music are plagiarism anyway, they are both finite systems. Similarities are inevitable and your work is just as plagiarized as anyone else's work. There is no originality. The least you could do is do something besides pencil drawings of faces and other things you see everyday.

Anyway, you have ONE DAY TO POST A PIECE OF YOUR ARTWORK TO WOW ME. You better not disappoint and the work better be yours. I doubt you are able to accommodate.

"Who the fuck are you for me to impress? Lol are you an art collector? Gallery curator? Stfu. You aren’t important here and for accusing me of being a liar, well you are just blind and refuse to acknowledge my other replies.

OnE DaY tO PosT A pIeCe Of YoUr ArTwoRk To WOW mE hahah pathetic ass" this is what was right below you fucking RETARD. Lie to me one more time and I will unleash my power. SERIOUS. You are proving to me you are not an artist but, you might be a thief??? The name, "hiddenblade" is highly suspect.... it is not the name of a good samaritan, that is for sure.

ONE DAY TO POST A PIECE OF YOUR ARTWORK TO WOW ME.

Haha that's that sense of entitlement right there.

@hiddenblade is the one who has something to prove yet, has not made any steps to prove it. I would really hate an actual artist's reputation be ruined over something so trivial as an inability to wow his/her audience. If you asked me to share some of Mr. Dreamtree's artwork, I would gladly do so in a flash. Though, the intent would be to showcase his style, not necessarily to "wow" anyone, as it has an esoteric message and it isn't for everyone. You kind of have to be, "in the know" to understand his work without someone holding your hand. Hence, the reason for his work. It is intended to silently spread a message through the collective subconscious of humanity, not make one rich. Money is the primary corrupter of mankind and crypto is really no different. Speaking of which, I will pay you $1,000,000 to stop being @hiddenblade's "friend" and come over to my camp to troll for me. How does that sound?

Who the fuck are you for me to impress? Lol are you an art collector? Gallery curator? Stfu. You aren’t important here and for accusing me of being a liar, well you are just blind and refuse to acknowledge my other replies.

OnE DaY tO PosT A pIeCe Of YoUr ArTwoRk To WOW mE hahah pathetic ass

Wow, are you upset? They make an "app for that". I am an art judge, among many other things. YOU are the one has something to prove to me and so far you have not proven a god damned thing, other than that you might not be an artist. Copy-machine, perhaps but, until I see this artwork that you claim to do that is supposed to be superior and deserving of such accolade, I won't beLIEve it, call your bluff, and unleash my power. The clock is ticking. You have until tonight to do a post showcasing your amazing artwork so that I may upvote/resteem the dang thing. Pleasures.

Besides, don't you have followers to impress? You won't show your REAL artwork to them?

Oh my god hahaha. But okay as you requested:
https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@hiddenblade/ntopaz--hiddenblade--592527022--ntopaz-art-selfportrait-painting--2019-05-07-00-55-22--artwork--none

https://steemit.com/art/@hiddenblade/repressed-memories-or-oil-painting

I wish you have seen the other replies to you though. But since I think you're having problems with navigating, here I'm gonna put screenshots especially for you <3 :D

1.PNG

2.PNG

I sure wonder how you haven't made connections with others on this social media platform, you seem lovely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74