My Photography -- Unacquainted Flower

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_6969.JPG

This summer, every day or two I stroll to the park, which is near by our company, with my colleagues after having dinner. We actually see those flowers and birds rather than walk for exercise .

I was suddenly sensible of such sweet and beneficent society in Nature, and every sound and sight are so innocent-- such cheer,they afford forever.

I think the most sweet and tender, the most encouraging society may be found in the most melancholy man.

We enjoyed and wandered in the park without purpose. As we came here for many times and didn't see any new appearance but the yellow flowesr blooming on the side of the road. They interested me that they were so small, just like millets, light yellow. I didn't even know its names. When wind blows, I can smell its thick fragrance. It's a bit like
lilac, only thicker.

IMG_6956.JPG

IMG_6957.JPG

IMG_6959.JPG

IMG_6958.JPG

IMG_6968.JPG

盛夏来临,几乎每隔一两天,我和同事们吃过午饭,就会来到附近的园子里走走看看。与其说是健康活动活动,不如说是为了观看花儿,鸟儿。
大自然是如此甜蜜和慈爱,无论是夏天还是冬天,每一个声音和景色都是这么纯真,永远赋予我们人类这么多的欢乐。我想即使是最忧郁的人,也能在自然中找到最温柔,最激励人心的陪伴。

我们享受着周围的一切,没有目的的就在这林中转悠。由于来的次数多了,也看不到什么特别的令人耳目一新的东西。不过这次路边的在夏天里盛开的小黄花,倒是引起了我的注意。它们的花特别小,淡淡的鹅黄色,像小米粒一样大。一簇簇的,我还不知道它的名字。清风吹来,能闻到一种非常浓郁的气味,有点像黄丁香。

My recent posts:

Industrial Museum Shenyang China #2 沈阳工业博物馆#2--机床馆
Industrial Museum Shenyang China #1 沈阳工业博物馆 #1
Vehiclephotography 世界上第一辆内燃机动力汽车---奔驰一号
One Summer Morning Of My Hometown 家乡的一个夏日早晨

@helene

Sort:  

其实我觉得有点点像是接骨木…但是不是很确定呢

你是不是也用“识花君”扫了一下?😄 它显示是接骨木 跟例图长得蛮像 @helene你也可以用微信里的这个软件去识别不熟的小花们~ 自从我妈跟我讲了这个软件 我看到什么不认识的都要扫一下 哈哈

识花君?我还第一次听说呢😄。。

对啊就在那个小程序里 :) 我对微信也不熟 还是听我妈说的:
9D04770C-4889-42A8-89C5-E61E1BA41158.jpeg

哈哈,我妈妈也很爱用这个小程序,不过有些话多的识别率不是特别好,拍照的时候要有角度

没有啦,我认识接骨木来着~

是有点像呢。。我也不太确定。但是味道感觉不像接骨木呢。

哈哈哈哈,我也就这么一说啦,其实也不是特别确定来着

沈阳熱嗎?

现在还好啊。中午在树荫下乘凉非常舒服呢。

People love the beautiful
And the worshiper of the beautiful.
Photos taken from Madam Apan are very nice. Flower photography nature life love ....

The flower looks really beautiful and colorful as well , it was a nice and special breed of flowers. And your photos are also nice and clear @helene

Beautiful post by a beautiful person.

(我假设你不会说英语。)它看起来像一个接骨木属。 这是一种古老的药用植物,并给予好的糖漿,果汁,茶等。

It looks like an elder. It is an old medicinal plant and give good sirups, juice, tea and so on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78