Miniature House - Almost Done

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

With a weekend spent on making a miniature bamboo house - the hobby continuous. Although I spent time on the project, there are things that I need to do so I haven't finished making my first miniature house. But it is almost done.

20170731_221358.jpg
Almost finished - miniature bamboo house.

I decided to try and make a bed inside the house so it wouldn't be too empty. But the supposed to be bed looks more like a chair. But at least something is built inside.

20170730_233058.jpg
Made a chair as well inside the bamboo house.

20170731_155119.jpg
Continuously working on the fun hobby.

Took some time figuring out how I can start making the roof, but once I figured it out it became easy once again - and fun.

20170731_192933.jpg
Working on the roof of the miniature bamboo house.

Showing my four-legged nephew on what I'm working on for today in the mini project.

20170730_232925.jpg
How are we all gonna fit in there?

The miniature bamboo house would be finished and ready once the miniature plants I ordered arrived. Only one more thing to prepare - the pot. The miniature house project continuous.

🌻🌱🌼Previous Posts🌼🌱🌻
Making A Miniature House
Trip To 99 Cents + Finding Miniature Decors
Outside With The Hummers - Watching The Hummingbirds
Miniature Gardening

Sort:  

Awesome work! I love the house. Haha...your dog is so lovely and his facial expression is so funny!

Thank you. 😄 He is. He checks what we're up in the kitchen once he gets bored watching what's going on outside. Looks like he finds the house interesting. 😄

o wow ..........nice work:)

Amazing, I would not have the nerves ..:):)

Thank you. But if you find something you love doing it brings out the creativeness in you 😊

@happyfree happy to see you enjoying what you love to do..kip it up :)

Thank you @sandaraclark 😄 And a yes and another yes to that.

Awesome photography.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

Thanks for the upvote and comment @head10 😄 I will check out your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28