Making A House Is Hard - Spent Saturday Making A House

in #life7 years ago

I didn't really realize making a house could be hard, specially for the first time. But I am making one and proud of it. And that's how I spent my Saturday afternoon and evening.

20170729_213651.jpg
Finished making the four walls.

I want to have a simple bamboo house. It reminds me of how life was before back in the homeland. Luckily, dad helped with preparing the bamboos I need. So all I did was glue them - each of the four walls. It was fun.

20170729_193137.jpg
Ah what? Did I hear you right? - a wall?

Glueing the walls was fun. The process didn't bore me a bit.

20170729_194723.jpg

The side of each walls just have to be glued together for tomorrow and do the roof next.
So this is how it feels like making a house.

20170729_193214.jpg
I'm proud of you.

Stay tuned for the finished house.

Sort:  

so cute

Thank you! 😄

Congratulations @happyfree! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@happyfree looks like someone loves your work there

Thank you @watersnake101 ☺. Yes, looks like. 😄.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27