LuleaCityParty, Personal Development and Rap Music

in #photography7 years ago

Each year in my hometown there is an event where big and small artists are welcome. I think that is good.
But the things I see when I walk in the croud of people is painful. I see lots of lost, unhappy, uncomfortable people. Like they are thinking "oh shit I feel unhappy or whatever, I need to drink more, I need to do bla bla more, to keep the gard and facade up. Beacuse if someone see me vulnerable no one will ever love me and I die miserable"
I know this because I have been thinking like that a lot of times before. And it suck to be there.

And I know now that is just one big pile of bullshit. So the question I asked myself: Do I vant to continue to feel bad or do I vant do something about it?

I took some pictures at one of my favorit band, swedish guy called Zacke. I think his lyrics are powerful and ingenious.

C7D_8641.jpg
"The roundabout becomes a symbol for anyone who ever wants to get unstuck"
-Zakarias Zacke Lekberg
C7D_8508.jpg
C7D_8681.jpg
"Fuck the police
Do not want to give us a ride
But what else does the police do outside each club?
Give us a ride" - Zakarias Zacke Lekberg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59