Sort:  

@gamer00,
Good night Jaro, the colors of the sky looks so great!

Cheers~

Night gamer. Really beautiful shot. Sun goes down very late there. Color is from dust particles in the air. Something like that anyway. Maybe Markku will tell us with his bed time facts one night lol.

Sun set and sun rise pics are always very nice .

Seems like someone's painted that side of the sky. Beautiful!

@gamer00, I see golden pattern on the sky. Did you see? Yellow mixed orange coloring given adorable looks to surrounding place. Great photography.
Good night & sweet dreamz.

Hello friend, in reality is very superior in quality and technique. The contrast of the sky and the forest is great. This afternoon I was practicing with your advice without getting good results. The sunset was not good and I did not achieve what I wanted.

How are you friend @danieltarache, you're right, the sunset on these sides was not so good, but I recommend you to follow the steps and advice of @gamer00 and see some good results, when you want since we are neighbors, you can visit me when you want and shoot some nice pictures from my balcony! I assure you that the view is very good

Love your commitment towards the work sir even before bed and even after waking up you always things what can i do something different today.

Nothing matches the beauty of natural phenomenon, like sunset and sunrise.

Well, brother, you're right about the image! That photo surpassed the other one, but it was by far and it is because the first photo that took was at an earlier hour and the reflection of the trees looked different, that last photo that I loved! This is the real sunset

Good night lmao :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23