You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before I go to bed... Smartphone Sunset Photography!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friend, in reality is very superior in quality and technique. The contrast of the sky and the forest is great. This afternoon I was practicing with your advice without getting good results. The sunset was not good and I did not achieve what I wanted.

Sort:  

How are you friend @danieltarache, you're right, the sunset on these sides was not so good, but I recommend you to follow the steps and advice of @gamer00 and see some good results, when you want since we are neighbors, you can visit me when you want and shoot some nice pictures from my balcony! I assure you that the view is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50