Beautiful clouds in the afternoon.

in #photography6 years ago

Hi dear steemit friends...

An unusual view of the clouds at dusk. This is a reflection of sunset light that clouds to make the clouds pink and orange. I took original photos from real my smartphone camera intentionally.


image

image

image


It was so beautiful and I watched for a few seconds there, not long after that the redness disappeared into the clouds and darkened. What a rare and extraordinary sight.

Thanks for read...

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fikri.pase.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @fikri.pase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65