The arrival

in #photography7 years ago

This that they are, the beautiful changes
Bursting out, they wear such splendor
Wishing ever to allow the time
Between then and now with a hint of more
Fall into beauty, then strolls back to wonder.
´¨)
¸.· ´¸.·
´ ) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸. Beautifully harmonious. Happy Autumn.

autumn flowers.jpg

Sort:  

@dswigle , Lovely, beautiful words, spectacular and wonderful photograph of these flowers. Beautiful colors. Congratulations on this beautiful post .. !!!

Muito Obrigado amiga bjs.

You say the nicest things, Fernando. I hope you have a wonderful weekend! tip!

flowers are very beautiful and nice, I also really like this flower, because this flower has a color that is so luxurious

Thank you for those words. I agree that autumn flowers have such a rich luxurious color and feel to them. Most people see it as the oncoming of winter, but, I like the glory of the colors.

Have a wonderful weekend! tip!

ok the same, hope you are always lucky in this case @dswigle

These are incredibly gorgeous colors and delightful chrysanthemum Denise. I especially love the contrast of lime green popping out and the deep purple in the background. The beauty of autumn is so well expressed in this photo, just like the poem says.............fall into beauty then strolls back to wonder. UPV & RSD plus tip!

Good morning. Lena! Thank you so much for such a well thought out and awesome comment! Your words are so spot on with the feeling that I have. I love the majesty of the season and the only part that may be troubling is that I am calling winter to come closer as I push summer behind.

Oh, the irony of it all! Thank you so much for the love, support and the awesome tip! xoxo Have a most fabulous Saturday! #FruitsandVeggiesMonday comes right after #SundayScentExperience! Woo-hoo!!!

My pleasure Denise, it wasn't easy because you know my writing skill lol............however the colors really got me inspired. I guess because they are one of my favorites. And I know exactly how you feel about the Autumn, because that's exactly how I feel. If only the Winter was shorter lol. Have a wonderful weekend my Dear. See you tomorrow on #sundayscentexperience 🌸💖🌸

Indeed! XO

How beautiful and filled with autumn spirit ! Bright and vivid, they come with me for sure gleeful.png

Happy Saturday, my Barbara! Thank you for your beautiful description. You always see things with your artist's eye. Yesterday in my memories on the other social media, was the picture you drew of me and I just want you to know that was the sweetest moment ever.

You are always creating happiness and whimsy, wherever you go.

Bisous, bisous, bisous! tip!

Really amazing shot, love the colors.

Thank you so much! What an awesome comment! Appreciate it! tip!

Honest words and the flowers are really amazing😊 I hope you are having a great weekend. Cheers
Thank you for the tip, really sweet 🤗

You are welcome. Another amazing weekend. Summer is still in the air!

😆 Yes we have had a little sunshine here to again after lots of rain so that's awesome.. Lol
Cheers

Autumn -my favorite season.
Wonderful words , Love the colors! Happy Sunday,Denise ! :)

It certainly is a beautiful season, Achim!Thank you so much for the wonderful words you shower on me. Much appreciated and yes! Happy Sunday!! I hope it is a fabulous one!

tip!

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Have you read the latest breaking news yet?

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dswigle to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Yes!! You have been found out!!! :)

No. Not yet. But, I will keep my eyes open. :)

Those are truly lovely flowers, Donna. I mean Debbie. Oh yeah I mean Denise ;)

Oh!! I like Debbie! Or Donna! Anything but Denise! :) Thank you, sir. :)

Beautiful flowers my friend Up&Resteem

Much appreciated, your wonderful words. Thank you for the Upvote and Resteem

You are welcome my friend

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank you @minnowpond1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78