Breaking News...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_breaking_news_small.png

I should have known it… Yesterday I wrote in this post that nobody discovered my real identity yet and then… tada… someone found me!!!

CONGRATZ @brightongreg You’re the first !!!!

I think a lot of people will have questions for you now 😊

Pixresteemer over & out and… Steem on!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Sort:  

Lol... Congrats, @brightongreg! Now, where can we have a chat...?!!! :D

Not allowed. He/she is very very mean and has threatened to do mean mean things if I violate my vow. We shouldn't even be communicating like this!

Hahahahahaaa... Ooopsss!! I mean - Yes!!! Sir!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😧

Hi @pixresteemer... Do I know youuuu...?

not in real life...

😕 errrr.... more hints?!

I didn't think we were supposed to guess! I think I have always known, Pix!

If you think you know you have a moral obligation as a steemian to guess, but you have to follow his/hers rules!

Hahaha! Moral obligation, huh? But I love mysteries.

Maybe ethical... not sure? Love mysteries too, kicking myself because I didn't solve this one sooner, all the clues were there! Oops, said too much...

Yes! I still think I know!

You know nothing, you are just making your interesting , as we say in french =D
(in fact jealous of your knowing the true identity)

Questions have indeed started - I will honour my vow of silence lol!

That is the right thing to do!!! You won't see me spoiling the wonderful fun!! :)

I really love a mystery Pix ~ For me, you'll continue to be an angel of kindness. 🦋

I wonder who you are, will wait serenely... Whoever you are, I like you!

I thought i knew but i resteemed the second post on his timeline and.....no reaction. So! Back to the beginning. I think its a she! And i think i have a clue

What an interesting idea...

You are killing me 🤣

nah, I'm a kind guy/girl :-)

I believe you are!

You do??? Tell me! Tell me.... 😃

And i was wrong..... 🤔 first i thought its Mick (@stresskiller) and then i thought its Ewa! But no.....suspense is killing me

Lol.... Yeahhh, me too! We need to corner @brightongreg - He knows....! :D :D

Hmmmm.....could we bribe him.....?

Congratulations @pixresteemer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30