Imagine

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I am uncertain, imagining the words
For my heart is touched, as
I lay my head upon your soul
Tears lay captive
On its bloom
´¨)
¸.· ´¸.·
´ ) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸. * Always and forever

IMG_0743.JPG

Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!


Facebook

Twitter

Instgram

Sort:  

I have to confess I missed your poetry. Steemit just was not as bright when you were gone.

Hmm one always wonders if they are tears of sadness or tears of joy...

You know I am always a sucker for water drops on flowers.

Great post Sunshine.

Oh, that is so sweet. I had no idea you liked my poetry. The tears... Oh, yes. I would say they are tears of joy as I rarely give in to sadness.

I love water drops on flowers and greenery too. They are absolutely delightful!

Tip! I didn't get that number yet! I owe you a tip. :)

Pffft yes I am sure it comes as a complete surprise that I love your poetry LOL

Tears of joy are good, sadness isnt allowed ;)

Well, unless I am a clown, there are bound to be tears. ;)

Lovely flower Denise! I guess you must be back from vacation... I'm travelling, and kind of out of touch!

Again? You are worse than me! Thank you! I just got back on Monday so I have had a day or two to settle back after being gone for three weeks.

Where are you traveling?

I hope it is fun and you get some amazing shots!

I just made my first post in a while, you can catch up with me here:
https://steemit.com/photoessay/@keithboone/come-with-me-to-the-canadian-rockies

It's going great! Having so much fun and taking lots of photos! :)

Thanks! I will check it out!!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thank you so much for the resteem @pixresteemer

i am really enjoyed the view. i am hopefully the weather was sunny and warm. really interesting to see flower.
upvoted and resteem

Thank you so much for the upvote and resteem

Perfectly captured those White beautiful Blooms, It was so amazing and your lines were too. really enjoyed your photography and lines.

Thank you so much for the wonderful comment! Happy #MarketFriday!

Tip!

you are always welcome mam : )

Hi @eliyanafox! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Hermosas, gracias por compartir.

"Love is the answer, and you know that for sure; Love is a flower, you've got to let it grow."

Awesome photography, just loved it. Thank You @dswigle for share this beautiful clicks.

Everything you can imagine is real...

Ahhh! If only !

Your beautiful poetry words touched my heart softly. You are a great photographer, i became impressed after watching your click. That was awesome you took click of those photos when there was some dew on the flower which made that more attractive and beautiful. I appreciate about your photography skill and the way you see beauty and capture.
@dswigle I will wait to see your more beautiful shots.
Have a Good Day.

Fantastic photography of flowers..just looking very attractive..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92