Sometimes the Bush Looks Back at YousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

I was shooting some insects in this bush and suddenly realized that I was being watched.

Sometimes the Bush Looks Back at You
You can click for a bigger image!

It's certainly not a photographic masterpiece, but I thought the photographers on Steemit will have a laugh! :)

You can follow my serious photography work on #dek-photography!


Check out my latest articles:


I offer Professional Translation and Editing Services in exchange for Steem.

Sort:  

@dek.
:) Your cat?

Hah, no, not really - it was a street kitty, whose rest I disturbed. Didn't seem too scared though, simply waited patiently for me to finish my photoshoot :)

Did it take you a lot of time to notice it?

:) Center of the photo.

It's easier to spot it on you computer monitor, but rather difficult on a mobile device :)

Thanks for commenting and have a good day!

I Saw It Right Away.
Very Cute Kitty

Good job, I've tried it on a couple of people and it took them half a minute to spot it!

Thanks!
I Have A Notebook That I Use.
I Cannot Do Internet On
Mobile For Some Reason.
Steem On!
:))

Ha ha I love this! Reminds me of a photo I took of my cat Happy. Very nice shot indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44