My Forest Cats!

                 

                 

                 

                 

                 

                 

                 

                 

                 

                 

                 

                 

                 

                 

                 

                 

                 


Wind shifts -

Autumn ghost

Of a forest cat.


... In fondest memory of Magic, who I miss all the time.



Logo kindly made for me by @papa-pepper!

Sort:  

These kitties are so pretty, I love the pictures too, sunshine and cats being cats in the wild :)

Thank you! Cats being cats in the wild is the way I like them :-)

:)

Those cats look so wild out there.

Excellent photos!

(also, nice logo)

Thanks for sharing.

Beautiful pictures!!!

Your wild photomodels are very-very nice! ;)

Thanks everyone for your kind comments! :-)

u have a skill for photography ... great

I like this post. I ran out of upvote juice (20 limit) so I can only comment. Great job by the way.

Thank you, I appreciate the thought!

Beautiful images, and so evocative of the way cats are meant to live, yes. Thank you for sharing these.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43