Poll: Steemit User LoyaltysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

What if a new social network, let's call it Bitcoinit, starts operation tomorrow?

Are you going to choose the more stable and valuable currency Bitcoin and abandon Steem? Many of you would consider reposting the same content on both networks, but what if Bitcoinit, just as Steemit, values original content? What if Bitcoinit pays significantly more?


Image property of its respective author.

I enjoy exploring human behavior in situations like these and wonder if people here are truly as loyal and devoted to the future of Steem, as they often claim they are.

What would you do? What do you expect others will do? Have your say in the comments below! (Resteem for more user opinions!)

Sort:  

I find it rather suspicious that no one actually wrote a single comment :)

I will try Synereo also when it hit the streets:) These are experiments and I am here to do the experiment.

I should probably read up on cryptocurrencies myself - I was rather interested back in the day, when Bitcoin cost only $20... you can imagine my disappointment that I didn't buy a hundred then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61250.32
ETH 3377.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48