DEK Photography: Learning to RidesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I saw this girl hanging for dear life, while her father was taking a video of her. On the first photo, you can see her about to fall down...

2017091201.jpg

... only to just make it and then look for her father's reaction. I quite like this portrait - what do you think?

2017091202.jpg


I'm on a quest to obtain the incredible Fujifilm 56mm f/1.2 and the excellent Fujifilm X-T2 camera. This is a duo made in heaven, especially for street photographers, such as myself.

Help me get the gear I want - if you've enjoyed this post, please upvote and resteem, so I can continue posting my work exclusively on Steemit, as I have done so far. You can also vote on any of the following active posts, if you enjoy them (or hit #dek-photography and filter by "new" to see all of my work!).


Sort:  

That's quite the look in the second shot! Well captured!

It is an interesting expression, isn't it? Thank you :)

amazing shot!

Thanks! :)

Stunding photography. Upvoted already follow u

I appreciate it!

upvoted&followed, look at my photos :)

I certainly will!

Precious photos. Learning to ride a bike a big moment in life. Freedom and confidence all rolled into one.

Indeed! :)

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dek to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

I really like the first one - she looks on the edge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76