DEK Photography: Follow the LeadersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

People often forget to look up. It's just birds right? Flying biohazard!

Yeah, I don't really perceive them as majestic myself - more like a bunch of ill behaved, badly mannered and slightly drunk old friends, with super powers, who are always on a munch run. But they stick to each other and follow their leader.

He's the one wearing the white uniform. Wait up... maybe he's the only one naked?

DEK Photography: Follow the Leader
You can click for a bigger image! Don't worry, they won't... dammit, do you have a napkin?


Follow more of my photography work on #dek-photography!


Check out my latest articles:


I offer Professional Translation and Editing Services in exchange for Steem.

Sort:  

I love this. Great shot!

It's one of my favorites - the freedom of the empty skies and the fast moving pigeons, caught in mid flight by the camera.

Very few people seem to appreciate this shot, thank you! Must be your nickname? ;)

Hehe, maybe that has something to do with it! But you're right, it's the movement and stillness all at the same time. I feel at peace when I look at it. Fantastic photo, really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29