Window to Heaven [Photo Fun Contest - Week 10 – “Framed” - Day #4]

Old church in Chamonix, France was a perfect place for a view through window photography experiment. Amazing mountains visible through this old rocky window are suburbs of highest mountain peak in Europe - Mont Blanc.

Chamonix, France | ISO-100, f/8.0, 1/200 sec HDR +/- 2 stops | Click on image for full size

This week, the theme of weekly photo contest organized by @claudiaz is 'Framed'. More about this inspiring contest can be found here.


Camera info: Sony A6000, Lens: Sigma 19mm DN
I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.





Sort:  

OMG this is looking so stunning , see the mountains heartbreaking..... ;-)

@adityajainxds #thealliance

I am glad that you like it, I love this part of the world very much. It is stunningly beautiful there :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 27 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95