Photo Of The Day: #42 - Kalemegdan Fortress in Belgrade

Photo Of The Day: #42 - Kalemegdan Fortress in Belgrade

There was something beautiful and strange with clouds grouped in stripes that evening. Even ordinary stone gate looked mystical and distant. If there is anything ordinary with that old fortress...
I was so sad that observatory located in that stone tower was closed. A view from top must been unforgettable.

IMG_5065.JPG


Camera info: Canon PowerShot SX50 HS
Photo info: ISO-80, f/3.4, 1/30 sec, @10 mm


Photo Of The Day is series of posts with daily, casual photography. Some of them may be good, some not. This is more about learning and discovering photography, then about being technically perfect.

I encourage you to comment and discuss about these photos, used techniques, camera settings, gear and all other aspects of photography. Let's share and discuss, let's learn and improve.

I hope you will enjoy in those photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.
U5dtkxR5jWuo6F4m19MqyPyx9i8HjVp_1680x8400.png

I would like to candidate this photo for @juliank daily contests
in category #architecturalphotography
Read more and support his fabulous Daily Photo Contests here.

Sort:  

Amazing photograph...

Thank you, you are too kind :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I love your post, you are great to make a post, I just post my introduction in this great world, hope you see it and love it thanks.

Thank you my friend. For sure I'll take some time to check your blog. Keep a good work and all the best!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 84.0% @cryptomancer upgoat, thanks to @dejan.vuckovic
It consists of $2.34 vote and $0.78 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dejan.vuckovic to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75