Magical Waters of Lago di Cancano [Playing with my Camera]

When my friends from @TeamSerbia announced photo contest with subject 'Water', I was more than thrilled. Most of my photos are about water. There are so many of them, so I had to choose something extraordinary for their first contest. And day after day, I wasn't sure what to publish. Which one of recent rivers, seas, alpine lakes was striking and unforgettable.

Then this morning, while thinking about all photo-related task I have (and most of them are related to SteemIt) I finally remembered one lake I visited recently. On the very north of Italy, on the border with Switzerland, there is one amazing area - Lombardy. And in this area, among thousands of crystal blue lake, there is this one - Lago di Cancano.



Lago di Cancano, Italy | ISO-100, f/5.6, 1/125 sec | Click on image for full size



Lago di Cancano, Italy | ISO-100, f/8, 1/250 sec | Click on image for full size



Lago di Cancano, Italy | ISO-100, f/8, 1/750 sec | Click on image for full size

This is all the same lake, photos are taken from different points around it, since - once I reach its shores, I had to spend few more hours there and enjoy the view.


Sony A6000, Lens: Sigma 19mm DN
I hope you will enjoy these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.







a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28