If a dog could speak...

If a picture speaks a thousand words, some of them would be:

  • do you have some sausages?!?
  • pet me
  • or give me a cookie... made of sausages
  • you may hug me
  • listen, about those sausages...
  • I know - take me home!
  • and seriously, concentrate this time: sau-sa-ges!!!

Click on image for full size


Camera info: Canon PowerShot SX50 HS
I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.





Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 20 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

omg, this is just too cute😍

He is cute and always hungry :) My type of dog ;)

Mali slatki Bigl 😊

Jedna od najlepsih rasa po meni... jesu malo blesavi i temperamentni, ali su prelepi :)

Ma ja ih obožavam. Mnogo su blesavi, ne malo. 😁
Kada sam bila u potrazi za psom za stan, on je bio u užem izboru, ali smo na kraju kupili Džeka. 😁

Hi Dejan,

I know you focus on photography. but, I started a comedy contest #comedyopenmic. This entry would qualify if you're interested in putting in an entry.

Contest details are here

Thank you very much @idikuci
I will take a look at contest, thank you again for notifying me :)

No Problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50