my crazy family and something about me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

ENG:

in this wonderfull world rich in opportunities but also full of secrets and so many fears I have chosen, as the first post on this site, to show you all my face to show that is me writing and not a bot or what else.

I shortly describe myselfe:

IMG_2040.jpg

I am a young photographer born and resident in brescia (Italy), I have a sister and parents who i really love and they have allowed me to become what I am today, in good and in bad.

IMG_2010_a.jpg
IMG_2020.jpg
IMG_2062.jpg

after starting a course of artistic studies I quickly realized that my way would have been the study of the new technologies, so I attended the Academy of Fine Arts, address "new art technologies" and since the first year I started to work as a videomaker assistant for two years long.
When I came to the third year of the academy (with an average of 29 out of 30) I decided not to continue the Academy and therefore not to graduate, I did not think it was profitable to spend all that time in a structure that had nothing more to offer me, so I continued on my way, working as freelense 15 hours a day for 7 days: 2 days a week as assistant to the most important still-life photographer here in my town, 3 days as a photographer and video-maker in Verona with two other freelense and in the weekend as a photographer in pubs.

All right, I love my job. But ... is this "life"?
is it healthy to work so hard to earn something that will allow us to pay the salary and go out to dinner sometimes?
I do not think so. I do not want to make my passion become my prison. I dont want that at all!

'Cause of that are now many months that I have been studying and planning my life.
I'm reading several books (often biographies) of people who have made their life a real success (like Tim Ferris), listening podcasts, conferences or interviews during my daily trips and, above all, I'm so informed about what's new to offer us the world.
I have discovered the wonderfull world of cryptos and I have discovered this ingenious site.

So... what will i do here on steemit?
i will post my photos (of job and not just that) and i will share reflections and wishes.

It's my first post and I still dont know super well how it works, but a "like" does not cost anything, and I will commit myself to change again anyone who has time to read what I wrote and to put "like" on that

Let's grow this community and help each other!

IMG_0029a-1 (1).jpg

IT:

In questo magico mondo di opportunità ma anche di segretezza e tante paure ho scelto, come PRIMO post su questo sito, di mostrare a tutti la mia faccia, per dimostrare che sono IO a scrivere e non chissa quale strana persona.

Mi descrivo brevemente:

IMG_2040.jpg

Sono un giovane fotografo nato e residente a brescia (Italia), ho una sorella e dei genitori che amo da morire e che, nel bene e nel male, mi hanno permesso di diventare ciò che sono oggi

IMG_2010_a.jpg
IMG_2020.jpg
IMG_2062.jpg

dopo aver intrapreso un percorso di studi artistico ho ben presto capito che la mia strada sarebbe stata quella delle nuove tecnologie, ho cosi frequentato l'accademia di bella arti, indirizzo "nuove tecnologie dell'arte" e fin dal primo anno ho cominciato a lavorare come assistente videomaker per due anni.
Giunto al terzo anno di accademia (con la media di 29 su 30) ho deciso di non proseguire e quindi di non laurearmi, non ritenevo proficuo passare tutto quel tempo all'interno di una struttura che non aveva piu nulla da offrirmi, ho continuato quindi per la mia strada, lavorando da libero professionista circa 15 ore al giorno per 7 giorni: 2 giorni alla settimana come assistente per il piu importante fotografo di still-life qui nella mia città, 3 giorni come fotografo e videomaker a Verona assieme ad altri due liberi professionisti e il week-end come fotografo in locali.

Tutto bello, amo ciò che faccio. Ma... è vivere questo?
è sano lavorare cosi tanto per poter guadagnare quel qualcosa che ci permetta di pagare lo stipendio e di uscire a cena ogni tanto?
Non penso. Non voglio fare della mia passione la mia prigione.

Per questo da qualche mese a questa parte, assieme ad un mio grande amico, mi sono messo a studiare e a ri pianificare la mia vita. Leggo diversi libri (spesso biografici) di persone che hanno fatto della loro vita un vero successo (tipo Tim Ferris), ascolto podcast di conferenze o di interviste durante i miei spostamenti quotidiani e, soprattutto, mi informo tanto riguardo a ci che di nuovo ha da offrirci il mondo.
Inevitabilmente sono quindi capitato sul discorso dei crypto e ho scoperto, tra le tante cose, questo sito GENIALE.

Cosa ho intenzione i fare qui su steemit?
Pubblicherò mie foto (di lavoro e non) e condividerò con voi riflessioni e desideri

E' il mio primo post e non so ancora benissimo come funzioni, ma un "like" non costa nulla, e io mi impegnerò a ri cambiare chiunque metta a disposizione del suo tempo per leggere ciò che ho scritto e che metta "like"

Facciamo crescere questa community e aiutiamoci a vicenda!

IMG_0029a-1 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, following and upvoted.

thankyou!
Followed u back!

Welcome to Steemit David!

I really like the intro with the photos all rolled into one!

I suggest you change your tags to introduceyourself, or write a new post like this, with introduceyourself photography and maybe find the tag for italy too.

Nice one!

@originalworks

Really Thank you @abh12345!

I appreciate your advice!

Loading...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @davidebuncuga to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

#life
Edgar Allan Poe : All that we see and seem is but a dream within a dream.

Congratulations @davidebuncuga! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @davidebuncuga! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72