You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my crazy family and something about me!

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit David!

I really like the intro with the photos all rolled into one!

I suggest you change your tags to introduceyourself, or write a new post like this, with introduceyourself photography and maybe find the tag for italy too.

Nice one!

@originalworks

Sort:  

Really Thank you @abh12345!

I appreciate your advice!

Loading...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @davidebuncuga to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10