Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Welcome to my photo sharing challenge. Those of you that are regularly posting know the business very well by now. The ones that are new to my blog and would like to participate just need to follow two simple rules. Firstly share your personal image that you took in Prague or any other location in the Czech Republic in the comment section below. Secondly, add a short description to your image so we all know little more about it. Pretty simple, right? I will then upvote your image as a little token of my appreciation for your hard work. The ones that have not been to the Czech Republic can participate in my 7 World's Continents Photo challenge that is starting to really kick off with some superb images. Check my blog for more information reagarding the challenge. Well, I do hope to see some great images as always! I am off for a bike ride since the weather is still holding pretty well!

shutterstock_528928483.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: DaLiu
Beautiful romantic alley in a park at Konopiste Castle. Autumn in the Czech Republic!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel for Steem? Any developments on #SteemBnB?
Best of the 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge so far! 目前為止最好的世界7大陸照片挑戰賽
Kuks - one of the most beautiful Baroque complexes in the Czech Republic! 捷克共和國最美麗的巴洛克式建築之一!
SWELL conference in Toronto started with the major announcement!
The Deer moat pedestrian tunnel - hidden treasue by the Prague Castle!
Prague revealed as the best value European city break for culture, history and sightseeing! 布拉格被視為最具文化、歷史及觀光價值的城市


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Prague Castle, where I was twice, but I did not fully examine its territory, all for the same reason, lack of time.
From this perspective, the Charles Bridge is perfectly visible.

What a view! Thank you so much for sharing!

Keep your eyes open when strolling through Prague, there is epic architecture basically everywhere. ;)

IMG_9427-001.JPG

Absolutely spot on! You have to keep on looking around at all times:)

Rotunda of St. Martin, the oldest surviving building in Vyšehrad area and the oldest and largest preserved rotunda in Prague. It was built in the 11th century.

I love Vysehrad so much! Absolutely number one spot for me! Thank you so much for sharing!

Who doesn't love cafe racers and who doesn't love beer ?- not at the same time mind you, that is bad. I ran into a cafe racer club at the brewery in Plzen and it was awesome.
IMG_1890.jpg

Great pic! Just right in front of the famous Pilsen Brewery where the Pilsen was born:)... Great sharing!

prague-building-01bw.jpg
This is a B&W version of a photo that I sent last week. I consider that B&W suits better to this image. It is a detail of a building in Prague.
In almost every corner of Prague you can find this interesting architectonic details.

Yes, the image looked very familiar...can we kindly use one image regardless of colors? Thank you for understanding.... tomas

Prague is the capital of the Czech Republic and has a population of about 1.5 million. The city is divided by the river Vltava or also called Moldau. Praha is the capital and largest city of the Czech Republic, located in the central region of Bohemia and Vlatava River which is located in the middle of the Czech Republic region.

IMG_20171019_205133.jpg

Hi! Can you kindly let me know where is the image from? I only accept authentic and personal images for the challenge as clearly stated in the post and copying images from the internet without the approval of the author is considered as plagiarism by steemit inc. If that is the case then kindly stop doing that, especially on my blog as I will take precautions against you! Please take this as a warning before I take any action. If I am wrong then I express my deepest apologies in advance.

I apologize as much as to my friend, I took this picture from internerner and I forgot to give the name of the owner of this picture, I apologize once again my friend, I do not repeat anymore.
if indeed I take the picture from the internet again I will give the image owner's name ,,
thank you,,

O man....shutterstock is a great plateform to share pictures which u take ...it is also a plateform of earning if someone buy pic....but i appreciate your effort highly and want to be apart orf challenge...i will read your blog and then decided to win your token of appreciation soon..till now keep posting ....great effort

so sweet photography

Good post.
Upvote and resteem.

Amazement through posts continues. Thank You dear @czechglobalhosts. Appreciate your efforts. By the way, which Steemit alternate platform are you using?

Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48