Launch of a new Series - "In the Spotlight"

in #photography6 years ago

Just a short promotional introduction to a new series called

"IN THE SPOTLIGHT"

which will be running over the following months.


lens-reflection-2765576_1920a.jpg
(source)


The Spotlight will be on the Photographers of Steemit.

Often unappreciated and undervalued, the photographers will be interviewed and their work highlighted.

Follow up posts will be done and any special projects they may be running will also be covered in a separate interview.


The aim is to raise community awareness about the quality content these photographers do indeed bring to the platform.

If you are a photographer, novice, advanced or professional, and are interested in taking part in this series please leave a comment below. Everyone is welcome!

Please also visit the attached link where you can read more about it: - https://steemit.com/photography/@positivexposure/in-the-spotlight-a-new-series


signature_3.gif


If you enjoy photography please join our Discord Channel here:

WOP_Banner.jpg


Appreciator Footer.png
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Great idea! Looking forward to learning about and connecting with more awesome steemit photographers!

thank you, and if you would like to be featured please let me know!

Of course! Let me know when and what you need. Thank you!

thank you I have noted it down, and will be in touch soon!

Thanks again!

This sounds like an interesting project. The more exposure, support and awareness around newbies, especially photographers, the better (in my opinion). I look forward to seeing posts in the future.

thanks for your support @mattniblock

Thank you claudiaz for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.60% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Well done! Great idea! Cheers, @claudiaz!

If you would like to be featured just let me know! everyone is welcome! @nolasco

I'd love to!

@nolasco great thank you, then I will make a note and contact you!

Deal, just let me know how and when!

are you on any Discord Channels?

I know I am in some, and I was on photocontests I guess, but now I can't find the group. Do you have any link in which we can connect?

claudiaz#0458 is my ID on discord we can connect via private message there @nolasco

This sounds a very good idea @claudiaz, to raise awareness of individual photographers, excellent! Well done!!

Thank you, and if you would like to be featured as well please let me know @martinsandersuk

Thanks, of course, I'd be delighted to be featured @claudiaz

Great I have taken note!

This is a really great idea! I can't wait to find out more about some of the photographers who I follow on Steemit...and to discover some new ones.

thanks for the support, this should be an interesting series for all of us.

Well done @claudiaz!
I would love to participate.

Thank you @michelle.raymond I have made a not of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65