Overwhelmed with your warm welcome!!!!

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you all for your warm welcome!
I am trying to get the hang of this and understand what it is I am here to do.....
Reading my way through some articles as I am learning more and more about the concepts around upvoting and commenting and SP...
Makes me feel much like a cavewoman.


Clip from: 'One Million years BC'

Yet in the meantime as you all so lovingly welcomed me I just wanted to contribute some pictures I made for all of you to use. As I am a huge fan of open source.
Else they are just hanging around, hiding in the dark corners of an external disk of mine......
And perhaps some forgotten on instagram....

Also I vaguely recall @ashleykalila asking me to put my visual works on the web.... More specifically:
"Pleeeeeeeeeeeease put your art on Steemit it would be such a contribution!"

".....What do we have friends for???? "; you asked....
Well: to pet and enlarge our enormous ego's and start loving ourselves more and more.
And then to distribute that love all over the web as spreading soft peanut butter on your freshly toasted sourdough bread.
(Or any type of bread you prefer).

The following are detail pictures of nature that I made during my travel in Angola, Italy, India and Brazil. Not much to do with peanut butter.... But probably as random as my explanation of the functionality of friendships. Hope you'll enjoy.

IMG_5447.jpg

IMG_1752.jpg

IMG_5102.jpg

IMG_1362.jpg

IMG_2008.jpg

IMG_1363.jpg

IMG_1998 (1).jpg!

IMG_5449.jpg

Sort:  

Sourdough is my favourite too. I tried making it from scratch once and failed miserably, but when done right it's delicious. Love the analogy of spreading love like peanut butter. The pictures are also awesome. Nice colours and composition. Getting on here can be kinda overwhelming, but everyone is so helpful. You just gotta ask and you'll figure it out. Thanks for sharing and hope to see more creative awesomesauce.

If you go to @coolector blog, he posted there how #Steemit works in a very funny way. Haha! You will learn a lot from it for sure :)

Congratulations @chiarazoe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43