Diurnal Photojournal – August 22, 2017

in #photography7 years ago

On Tuesday, I went over to my ex's house to pick up my older daughter and her friends and take them out to lunch. They have two cats at the house, and while I'm not really a cat person, these particular felines seem to have taken somewhat to me. So I snapped a quick shot of one of the kitties giving me an upside-down glance from atop her perch.

This pic could probably do with some cropping, but I offer it here untouched.


Diurnal Photojournal


Recent Posts



Follow Curtis Follow Bookdotes

Sort:  

Good post, thank you for sharing with us, I like your post and hope will always be able to follow you and we will share information.

I have the latest information that you may see below.

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/pajari-trik-cerdas-menjalin-kerjasama-demi-meningkatkan-rating-dan-steem-anda-building-partnership-in-steemit-2017824t173158279z

Congratulations @caweyant! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50