Diurnal Photojournal – August 18

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Just a quick note of explanation: I've always wanted to become a better photographer, but I've never really taken time to develop the skill. Right now the only camera I have is on my phone – a Samsung Galaxy Note 5 but I'm going to start posting daily(ish) photos to see what I can learn through the exercise. I'd also love to have folks who are more experienced comment with suggestions or tips for anything from lighting, angles, filters, editing, etc. to help me out along the way.

I probably won't give much information at first, just the shot. As I learn more, I'll post technical details along with the photos as well as any notes about the subject.

With that in mind, here is the first picture in my diurnal photojournal – my shower curtain. It seems to sum me up fairly well.

Recent Posts


Follow Curtis Follow Bookdotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35