Diurnal Photojournal – August 20, 2017

in #photography7 years ago

I am not much of a gardener. The house I bought earlier this summer has some plants on the small hill next to the driveway leading up to the side yard and my deck. It's been interesting over the course of the last couple months watching what flowers and other plants will bloom there. I don't really know how to take care of them properly, and to be honest I have not paid much attention to them, as other projects and tasks have taken up my time.

However, there are a few flowers making a stand this late in the summer. Today, I decided to capture a bit of their persistence and tenacity. I hope that came through.


Diurnal Photojournal


Recent Posts


Follow Curtis Follow Bookdotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44