Giving Tigger a run for his money at Oxygen Trampoline park

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_0806.jpg

I'm all for making use of the assets you have to hand, and my 7 year old can be very obliging in providing quality visual content. It's a good trade off, I get to use his considerably more photogenic looks then my own in return for keeping his Robux account topped up so he can continue to keep up with the coolest fashion on Roblox. Seriously whoever came up with that game mechanic is a genius - free game but to get character clothing upgrades, in game mode credits etc needs topping up with paid credits - I dare not even count how much money I have fed into the system but for sure they are making far more then any console games do hands down.

IMG_0789.jpg

Anyway a few hours of good exercise keeps him off the spending platform, and obviously helps keep me a bit fitter too (I couldn't bounce too much - wobbly photos you see!)

IMG_0788.jpg

In this one he's just realised I committed the ultimate YouTube sin yet again, filmed the video footage in portrait instead of landscape. It's on my iPhone - it fits the hand perfectly upright and not at all so well side on. Fortunately nobody watches my YouTube channel anyway so I won't get loads of hate, and I went a bit quirky with the edit to try and reduce the black space.

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

JoinSteamfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes
https://steemfollower.com/?r=158
It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

My Dash Wallet
dash:Xqjemfc9gEmrnXQ7KPdADmNpdpncMHB47C
My Bitcoin Wallet
bitcoin:1G7psTXjKV3URkF7sLprgQrcv9Ar9HoPap

Feel free to help me fill them if you have any spare crypto currency you would like to share ;-)

Follow me on Twitter (https://twitter.com/c0ff33a)

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 97.0% @roomservice upgoat, thanks to @c0ff33a
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @c0ff33a.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=c0ff33a
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=giving-tigger-a-run-for-his-money-at-oxygen-trampoline-park


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @c0ff33a. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by c0ff33a from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Can you do a Backflip @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @c0ff33a to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 45.45 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @c0ff33a.

This post has received a 0.60 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @c0ff33a. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I think he he is having fun!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31