Brumest Photo Edits - Yesterdays

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

After a few boring blue sky sunsets in a row, I've been getting some cool clouds lately. Finally!

  • Nikon D5500 + Nikkor 18-55mm
    ISO 100
    f/8
    1/800 sec

DSC_2259-3-ST.png

© 2018 @brumest. All rights reserved.



MonoMad Photographic Challenge! Click Here To See How To Participate!



LOOKING FOR MORE EXPOSURE ?

Sort:  

Wow great shot @brumest. The light is awesome. I have to get some time with my camera again. ;)

Thanks a lot, @w0olf!

Such beautiful color! Great work!

Thank you very much!

wow the clouds looks amazing in this picture

Thanks. The clouds are like salt on any sunset shot :)

Beautiful clouds and lovely contrast between the top and bottom of the photo.

Thank you, @gillianpearce. Glad you like it :))

Hey @brumest, I was just wandering through the photography department here on Steemit and ran onto your photos. I must say, I love the sunsets and clouds! I take all sorts of pictures of clouds and whatnot. Springtime is getting close, and thunderstorms will be on the horizon soon for me. That means lightning photography! Come check me out @bristowboy if you'd like. I think I'm going to start following you so I can see more of these pics. I upvoted this one. I gotta go through and check out the other ones I saw in the thumbnails!

That's very cool, I love lightning photography too, but terribly suck at it :)
Thanks for the nice feedback, @bristowboy!

This post has received gratitude of 0.98 % from @appreciator thanks to: @brumest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70