You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brumest Photo Edits - Yesterdays

in #photography7 years ago

Hey @brumest, I was just wandering through the photography department here on Steemit and ran onto your photos. I must say, I love the sunsets and clouds! I take all sorts of pictures of clouds and whatnot. Springtime is getting close, and thunderstorms will be on the horizon soon for me. That means lightning photography! Come check me out @bristowboy if you'd like. I think I'm going to start following you so I can see more of these pics. I upvoted this one. I gotta go through and check out the other ones I saw in the thumbnails!

Sort:  

That's very cool, I love lightning photography too, but terribly suck at it :)
Thanks for the nice feedback, @bristowboy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66